Muzland.info on Facebook

News

October, 11

Justin Bieber's wax figure is wet and semi-naked

 
 
 
 
Justin Bieber's wax figure is wet and semi-naked

As Justin Bieber's wax figure was revealed on Sunday 9 October, some onlookers were surprised.

Biebs has made it clear that his personal space is at the top of the list of reasons to kick off at his own fans. So when Madame Tussauds made the singer topless, some fans rejoiced, others were confused.

The singer has only recently refused a hug from a fan, kicked off about trying to do some Spring cleaning whilst on stage, and point blank refused a present from another fan. So it truly is only in this context that fans could get up close and personal to the singer. Even if he is made out of Ikea candle wax.

Wax Biebs, who is silent, and probably the best version of the singer, will officialy be wet all the way through to the 30th October.

The wax figure has been praised for getting Bieber's Zoolander's Blue Magnum impersonation perfect.

His plastic figure may look somewhat upset, but given that Bieber will be playing London's 02 this whole week, his mood might just be lifted.

You can get tickets to Justin Bieber's UK tour, here. He will also be playing the following dates:

Tue October 11 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Wed October 12 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Fri October 14 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Sat October 15 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Mon October 17 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena

Tue October 18 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena

Thu October 20 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena

Fri October 21 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena

Sun October 23 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena

Mon October 24 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena

Wed October 26 2016 - SHEFFIELD Arena

Thu October 27 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Sat October 29 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Sun October 30 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Tue November 01 2016 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Wed November 02 2016 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Mon November 28 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Tue November 29 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

 

Source: www.msn.com
Added by AutoAdmin
166 views

October, 11

Katie Melua says being hospitalised in 2010 was "one of the best things" that has happened to her.

October, 11

The UK album charts is, not for the first time this year, littered with alternative music, and Green Day are about to top it.

October, 11

System Of A Down have announced some European dates, and have curiously left some dates open.

October, 11

As Justin Bieber's wax figure was revealed on Sunday 9 October, some onlookers were surprised.

October, 11

Rapper Drake has scrapped the remaining dates on his Summer Sixteen tour to fully recover from an ankle injury.

October, 10

Pop star Bruno Mars will ring in 2017 in Las Vegas as part of a new residency deal.

October, 10

Kesha's lawyer have filed papers to keep her medical records private as her legal spat with mentor and producer Dr. Luke continues.

October, 10

Drake looks set to win big at the American Music Awards after bagging a record 13 nominations on Monday (10Oct16).

October, 10

Carrie Underwood feels guilty about being a working mother.

October, 10

After a massive set of shows across North America for his Summer Sixteen tour, Drake is finally coming to Europe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
12 13 14 15 all
  1. Guitar Chords
  2. News 2016
  3. October
  4. Justin Bieber's wax figure is wet and semi-naked